Poster Design

poster72

Here is an experiment of what my film poster could be. I a blog post the other day I mentioned that I wanted to view to be able to have something to actually take away. The photograph which is used is my own and was taking at a cricket club in Cornwall called Werrington. I feel the image works really well with the whole farm life theme and the sunset colours I feel would make people want to be in the countryside to experience it. Even though I like the photo I feel a photo from the film would work better.

As a brand, I feel that having a poster to advertise my work at the ‘Design To Sell’ popup shop would be a good idea.

Leave a Reply

