Picture posters

I company I was shown who have a shop in Exeter called ‘No guts, no glory’ create lifestyle products and have inspired me by this piece below. It’s a book about their time in Western Europe’s High Alp’s where they document what they did such as visiting a wooden ski maker and artists who make ski maps. The book is full of interest images that build a story of what it’s like to live in this place.

another_escape_vol6_cover

What I have just said above is what I want to do with my posters-I want them to show farming and living in the countryside and give the viewer a sense by looking at the photo. I would like to do a poll to see what would sell more of; posters which contain high-quality texture images like the first image below or landscape shots showing farming and countryside surroundings as a whole.

Leave a Reply

