Developing Thumbails – Time Is Running Out

20170125_130802

I have already designed a poster with a clock sinking in the sea but I wanted to see what message a poster with the clock already at the bottom of the sea would have. I feel the illustration conveys the message that time is running out effectively and the illustration of the houses works better than the windows of a skyscraper.

20170119_154103

I used the same clock design as in the other poster so could rework the design to make it more symmetrical if I was to choose this design.

times-running-out-2-01

If I was the choose this poster as my final piece, I would add some more depth to the image as it the moment it looks very flat. I would also take into consideration composition

Leave a Reply

