Developing thumbnails-Time Is Running Out

‘Time Is Running Out’ is a poster what I hope will encourage people to take action and stop climate change. The design of this poster is a clock sinking in the sea with a building in the background indicating that the sea levels have risen above the buildings due to global warming.

20170119_154057

Here is a rough sketch of what I want my Time Is Running Out poster to look like.

20170119_154103

times-running-out_1-01

If I choose this design for my final piece I will rework the clock as it isn’t completely symmetrical. I also am not set on the water look, I did it by adding a blue rectangle across the whole poster and lowering the opacity.

Leave a Reply

