Initial Moodboards

company-branding-package-moodboard-1

Here is an initial mood board of images that I like or contain colour, typefaces, texture, patterns and overall composition. These images are for the company identity package idea.

company-logos-moodboard-1

Here are a bunch of logos that I really like. I love logos with only a single colour and that also have texture on them. I feel texture makes for a more homemade look with would work a treat for a food/drinks business logo.

film-moodboard-1

If I was to do a short film I would like the feel of the film to look a bit like some of these images. I really like natural colours such as blues, greens, browns and light yellows and oranges. I am fascinated by misty windows, fog and raindrops on windows. If I was to shoot a short film I would base it around where I live which is in the countryside so I could use these colours and effects.

Leave a Reply

