Target, for 19th of April. (Easter Break)

By the end of the Easter break, I want to have nearly all the research for this project completed and to be ready for the final creating stage. I also might want to go to my local farmers market/farm shops and have a look at the branding of other local business for primary research. Over the Easter holiday, I will have completed or started the initial thumbnails sketches.

Here are some S.M.A.R.T targets for the Easter holidays.

  • Taste all cordials write down adjectives that describe them. DONE
  • Try and make my project idea less broad using new mind maps of ideas and mood boards. DONE
  • Look at more packaging designs or designs in general. DONE
  • Start researching and try possible techniques I could use to create my designs. Screen printing, Lino Printing, food photography DONE
Leave a Reply

